Is this thing on?

For some reason I feel obliged to write an introductory post—because you know this is my first one. So let’s see, a little bit about me… I’m currently a senior about to graduate with a degree in Classical Humanities. I’m a sexual health educator at my university. And I want to write for the rest of my life, so I figured I’d better get started. Hopefully I’ll be able to keep this nice little corner of the internet updated at least weekly. It will probably be a conglomerate of things I’m learning about life as I stumble through it, and sexual health/ sex positivity (don’t know what that is? keep reading my blog and you will).

Hopefully I didn’t bore you too much, and now I can start posting things that are actually interesting.

 

 

Leave a Reply

